The Cornbread Project - Catawampus. Full length album containing 10 tracks featuring various artists such as Mud Morganfield, James Harman, Big Joe Louis, Sahra da Silva, Richard Farrell.

The Cornbread Project - Catawampus (CD)

SKU: 217537123517253
kr 120,00Price
  • Released in 2019 on Straight Shooter Records

    Nominated for a Danish Music Awards Blues 2019 for Best Album Of The Year.

    Beside the vocalists it features:
    Nichlas Kure (guitar)
    Peter Nande (harp)
    Laust 'Krudtmejer' Nielsen (bass/guitar/keys/beats)
    Kristian Jørgensen (organ)
    Tomi Leino (guitar)

  • YouTube
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon

Phone: +45 28609672


© 2021 by Krudtmejer Productions 2021